À propos – Bui Optométriste
THE FOUNDER
THE FO

Dre Bui D. Thuy earned her doctorate in optometry from the University of Montreal in 1993. Her passion for optometry is driven by the challenge and satisfaction of meeting her clients’ visual needs. During eye examinations, her professionalism and perfectionism will seduce you.

Born in Paris and basked in fashion, Dr. Bui has expertly married fashion and optometry. Passionate and knowledgeable in the latest trends, she has travelled to the four corners of the globe to bring you the finest eyewear collections.

UNDER
THE CO
THE CONCEPT
NCEPT

Dr. Bui and her team welcome you in their three newly refurbished, glamorous and warm locations in Montréal, d’Outremont et de Saint-Lambert. With a selection of over three thousand frames, our opticians and stylists will be happy to advise you.

Whether you are looking for chic, trendy or state-of-the-art glasses for adults or children, you’re bound to find a pair just for you.

THE BRAND
THE B

BUI OPTOMÉTRISTE lives by the three “O”: a strong partnership between Opticians, Optometrists and Ophthalmologists, allowing you to have the very best for your eyes.

Why visit other optometrists in Montreal or on the South shore when BUI OPTOMÉTRISTE offers you everything for your eyes, from general to specialized care?

RAND

LA FONDATRICE
LA FON

Dre Bui D. Thuy détient un doctorat en optométrie de l’Université de Montréal depuis 1993. Sa passion pour l’optométrie est motivée par le défi et la satisfaction de répondre aux besoins visuels de ses patients. Lors des examens de la vue, son professionnalisme et son perfectionnisme vous séduiront.

Née à Paris et bercée dans la mode, Dre Bui a su marier l’optométrie au fashion. Passionnée et à l’affût des dernières tendances, elle parcourt les quatre coins du monde afin de vous proposer les plus belles collections de montures.

DATRICE
LE CON
LE CONCEPT
CEPT

Dans un décor glamour et chaleureux, Dre Bui et son équipe vous accueilleront dans leurs trois boutiques nouvellement réaménagées de Montréal, d’Outremont et de Saint-Lambert. Des opticiens et stylistes se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller parmi quelques trois mille montures sélectionnées.

Chic, tendances ou d’avant-garde, autant pour adultes que pour enfants, vous trouverez forcément lunettes à votre nez.

LA MARQUE
LA MAR

BUI OPTOMÉTRISTE offre la fusion des trois « O » : une étroite collaboration entre Opticiens, Optométristes et Ophtalmologistes vous permettant d’avoir le meilleur pour vos yeux.

Pourquoi visiter n’importe quel optométriste à Montréal ou sur la Rive-Sud quand BUI OPTOMÉTRISTE vous offre tout ce dont vos yeux ont besoin, des soins généraux au plus spécialisés?

QUE